Order & Shipping

Questions about your order or complaints

If you have any questions about your order or complaints, please contact our Customer Care Team
: By e-mail: support@vanessabaroni.
comTel.: +49 (0)711 99751642Payment
.

All prices stated in the shop are end consumer prices in Euro incl. the respectively valid value added tax and refer to the described article. The prices at the time of the order are valid. Payment can be made by credit card, Paypal or Sofortüberweisung.
All payments as well as credit notes are processed exclusively in EURO.

After placing your order you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail. After successful receipt of payment your order will be processed within the delivery period stated under § 6 (General Terms and Conditions).
Note: Credit notes from returns will be transferred back to your bank account.

Delivery, shipping and costs





1. the shipment is carried out by DPD. The transport risk is borne by vanessabaroni.com. Internationally we ship to over 50 countries.

2. the goods are ready for dispatch on the day following your order at the latest. Unless otherwise agreed, delivery will be made within one to four working days to the delivery address provided by the customer. Please note that within Germany there are no Saturday deliveries.

3.shipments outside the EU the delivery time to countries subject to customs duties is two to four working days according to experience. Please note that we bear the insurance of the goods, as well as any costs for accompanying documents. Item prices are quoted without customs duties. Please note that for each country individually all import taxes, customs duties and handling fees will be charged separately by DPD. If you have any questions about the amount of taxes and fees applicable in your country, please contact our Customer Care Team by e-mail: support@vanessabaroni.com. Please note that any foreign bank charges are your responsibility. Customs duties, import sales tax and UPS handling charges will NOT be refunded in the event of a return.

Return of goods

You can return the goods received without giving any reason within two weeks by returning the goods. The period begins on the day after you have received the goods and this return policy, but not before we have fulfilled our information obligations according to § 312c paragraph 2 BGB in conjunction with § 1 paragraph 1, 2 and 4 BGB-Info and our obligations according to § 312e paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with § 3 BGB-InfoV. Only in the case of goods that cannot be sent by parcel post (e.g. bulky goods) can you also declare the return by requesting the return in text form, e.g. by letter, fax or e-mail. To meet the deadline, it is sufficient to send the goods or the return request in time. In any case, the return shall be at our expense and risk. The return shipment or the return request must be sent to Vanessa Baroni-Wieler, Markstraße 8, 70771 Stuttgart, Managing Director: Vanessa Baroni-Wieler, Tel. +49 (0) 711/9975 1642,support@vanessabaroni.com.

If you have any questions regarding your right of return, please contact our Customer Care Team
:By e-mail: support@vanessabaroni.
comTel.: +49 (0) 711/9975 1642

Search

Bestellung & Versand

Fragen zur Bestellung oder bei Reklamationen

Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder bei Reklamationen richten Sie bitten an unser Customer Care Team:
Per E-Mail:  info@vanessabaroni.com
Tel.: +49 (0)711 99751642

Bezahlung

Alle im Shop angegebenen Preise sind Endverbraucherpreise in Euro inkl. der jeweils gültigen Mehrwertsteuer und beziehen sich auf den beschriebenen Artikel. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Die Zahlung kann per Kreditkarte, Paypal oder Sofortüberweisung erfolgen.
Alle Zahlungen sowie Gutschriften werden ausschließlich in EURO abgewickelt.

Nach Tätigung der Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Nach erfolgreichem Zahlungseingang wird Ihre Bestellung innerhalb der unter § 6 angegebenen Lieferfrist (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen) bearbeitet.
Hinweis: Gutschriften aus Rücksendungen werden auf Ihr Bankkonto zurück überwiesen.

Lieferung, Versand und Kosten

1. Der Versand erfolgt ausschließlich mit UPS. Das Transportrisiko trägt vanessabaroni.com. International versenden wir in über 50 Länder.

2. Die Ware ist spätestens am Folgetag Ihrer Bestellung versandfertig. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von einem bis vier Werktagen an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Bitte beachten Sie, dass innerhalb Deutschlands keine Samstags-Zustellungen vorgesehen sind.

3. Sendungen außerhalb der EU die Lieferzeit in zollpflichtige Länder beträgt erfahrungsgemäß zwei bis vier Werktage. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir die Versicherung der Ware, sowie jegliche Kosten für Begleitpapiere tragen. Artikelpreise sind ohne Zollgebühren angegeben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für jedes Land individuell sämtliche Einfuhrumsatzsteuern, Zollgebühren sowie Abwicklungsgebühren von UPS separat in Rechnung gestellt werden. Fragen zur Höhe der anfallenden Steuern und Gebühren in Ihrem Land richten Sie bitte an unser Customer Care Team per E-Mail: info@vanessabaroni.com. Bitte beachten Sie, dass evtl. ausländische Bankspesen von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Zollgebühren, Einfuhrumsatzsteuer sowie Abwicklungsgebühren von UPS werden im Fall einer Rücksendung NICHT erstattet.

Rückgabe der Ware

Sie können die erhaltene Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Rücksendung der Ware zurückgeben. Die Frist beginnt am Tag, nachdem Sie die Ware und diese Rückgabebelehrung erhalten haben jedoch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß § 312c Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1, 2 und 4 BGB-Info und unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit § 3 BGB-InfoV. Nur bei nicht paketversandfähiger Ware (z. B. bei sperrigen Gütern) können Sie die Rückgabe auch durch Rücknahmeverlangen in Textform, also z. B. per Brief, Fax oder E-Mail erklären. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware oder des Rücknahmeverlangens. In jedem Falle erfolgt die Rücksendung auf unsere Kosten und Gefahr. Die Rücksendung oder das Rücknahmeverlangen hat zu erfolgen an Vanessa Baroni-Wieler, Markstraße 8, 70771 Stuttgart, Geschäftsführerin: Vanessa Baroni-Wieler, Tel. +49 (0) 711/9975 1642, info@vanessabaroni.com.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Rückgaberecht haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Customer Care Team:
Per E-Mail: info@vanessabaroni.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/9975 1642